VCY Today

Jim Schneider, host of VCY Today

A daily live 15 minute program hosted by Jim Schneider featuring updates on the VCY America ministries and a devotional thought for the day.

  • 9:00 AM ET
  • 8:00 AM CT
  • 7:00 AM MT
  • 6:00 AM Arizona Summer

Listen to the last 5 programs (MP3):